In 1991 the newly established state was divided in 60 municipalities. Currently there are 210 (and the number is still increasing), 11 of them have the urban status. On the portal you can find articles on the municipalities with over 10.000 inhabitants.


This category has only the following subcategory.

Articles in category "Municipalities"

The following 60 pages are in this category, out of 60 total.


Media in category "Municipalities"

The following 4 files are in this category, out of 4 total.